Order food on train

Coach Position RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82742

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82742 Details

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl train 82742, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl with number 82742 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at 10:00 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 03:45 PM while covering a distance of 1467 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82742 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82742 at 14 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Jodhpur Jn, Jaipur, Agra Fort, Merta Road Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Tundla Jn, Buxar, Bandikui Jn, Ara, Degana Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 82742 RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl