Order food on train

Coach Position Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl 80867

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl 80867 Details

Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl train 80867, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl with number 80867 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 02:10 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at 09:45 PM while covering a distance of 1840 Kms at an average speed of 29 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl / 80867 train has stoppages at 29 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl / 80867 at 19 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Chengalpattu, Chirala, Ongole, Villupuram Jn, Eluru, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 80867 Santragachi Puducherry Suvidha Spl