Order food on train

Coach Position BSB OKHA SF EXP 22970

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BSB OKHA SF EXP 22970 Details

BSB OKHA SF EXP train 22970, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BSB OKHA SF EXP with number 22970 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 09:55 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 07:45 AM while covering a distance of 2041 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

BSB OKHA SF EXP / 22970 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSB OKHA SF EXP / 22970 at 16 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda Jn, Varanasi Jn, Agra Fort, Rajkot Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Tundla Jn, Surendranagar, Bhadohi, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22970 BSB OKHA SF EXP