Nzm Humsfar Exp: 22867

Coach Position Nzm Humsfar Exp 22867

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Nzm Humsfar Exp 22867 Details

Nzm Humsfar Exp train 22867, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 14 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nzm Humsfar Exp with number 22867 runs from Durg (DURG) at 11:10 AM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 06:55 AM while covering a distance of 1277 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Nzm Humsfar Exp / 22867 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Humsfar Exp / 22867 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Shahdol, Mathura Jn, Durg, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raipur Jn, Uslapur, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22867 Nzm Humsfar Exp

Top Train Coach Positions