Order food on train

Coach Position MAQ VIVEK SF EXP 22851

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MAQ VIVEK SF EXP 22851 Details

MAQ VIVEK SF EXP train 22851, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAQ VIVEK SF EXP with number 22851 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 02:55 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at 08:50 AM while covering a distance of 2487 Kms at an average speed of 39 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

MAQ VIVEK SF EXP / 22851 train has stoppages at 39 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAQ VIVEK SF EXP / 22851 at 20 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Salem Jn, Mangaluru Cntl, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Coimbatore Jn, Rajahmundry, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22851 MAQ VIVEK SF EXP