Order food on train

Coach Position Ju Ms Sf Express 22664

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ju Ms Sf Express 22664 Details

Ju Ms Sf Express train 22664, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ju Ms Sf Express with number 22664 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 11:55 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 04:20 PM while covering a distance of 2355 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Ju Ms Sf Express / 22664 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ju Ms Sf Express / 22664 at 25 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Vadodara Jn, Balharshah, Nandurbar, Surat, Vijayawada Jn, Badnera Jn, Jodhpur Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Abu Road, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Warangal, Chandrapur, Mahesana Jn, Wardha Jn, Palanpur Jn, Gudur Jn, Shegaon, Nellore, Marwar Jn, Ongole, Khammam, Pali Marwar, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22664 Ju Ms Sf Express