Order food on train

Coach Position Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ynrk Kcvl Exp 22660 Details

Ynrk Kcvl Exp train 22660, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ynrk Kcvl Exp with number 22660 runs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at 06:10 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at 12:30 PM while covering a distance of 3415 Kms at an average speed of 28 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Ynrk Kcvl Exp / 22660 train has stoppages at 28 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ynrk Kcvl Exp / 22660 at 15 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ghaziabad, Kota Jn, Ratnagiri, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Vasai Road, Meerut City, Mangaluru Jn, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee, Thrisur, Shoranur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp