Order food on train

Coach Position Palakkad Express 22651

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Palakkad Express 22651 Details

Palakkad Express train 22651, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Palakkad Express with number 22651 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 09:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Palakkad Jn (PGT) at 10:40 AM while covering a distance of 672 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Palakkad Express / 22651 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Palakkad Express / 22651 at 4 stations namely Salem Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22651 Palakkad Express