Order food on train

Coach Position KRBA KCVL EXP 22647

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KRBA KCVL EXP 22647 Details

KRBA KCVL EXP train 22647, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KRBA KCVL EXP with number 22647 runs from Korba (KRBA) at 07:40 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at 03:50 PM while covering a distance of 2511 Kms at an average speed of 53 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

KRBA KCVL EXP / 22647 train has stoppages at 53 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KRBA KCVL EXP / 22647 at 25 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Gondia Jn, Durg, Vijayawada Jn, Warangal, Bilaspur Jn, Chandrapur, Raipur Jn, Gudur Jn, Salem Jn, Nellore, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Khammam, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Aluva, Kottayam, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22647 KRBA KCVL EXP