Order food on train

Coach Position Bkn Mdu Sf Exp 22632

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bkn Mdu Sf Exp 22632 Details

Bkn Mdu Sf Exp train 22632, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 14 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bkn Mdu Sf Exp with number 22632 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 03:00 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at 06:30 PM while covering a distance of 3060 Kms at an average speed of 39 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Bkn Mdu Sf Exp / 22632 train has stoppages at 39 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Mdu Sf Exp / 22632 at 23 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, Kota Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Itarsi Jn, Nagda Jn, Jaipur, Ujjain Jn, Warangal, Chandrapur, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Bikaner Jn, Chengalpattu, Ongole, Madurai Jn, Khammam, Villupuram Jn, Degana Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22632 Bkn Mdu Sf Exp