DEE JU SF EXP: 22482

Coach Position DEE JU SF EXP 22482

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DEE JU SF EXP 22482 Details

DEE JU SF EXP train 22482, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DEE JU SF EXP with number 22482 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 11:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 10:05 AM while covering a distance of 622 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

DEE JU SF EXP / 22482 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEE JU SF EXP / 22482 at 6 stations namely Jodhpur Jn, Merta Road Jn, Rewari, Gurgaon, Churu, Degana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22482 DEE JU SF EXP

Top Train Coach Positions