Bdts Bkn Sf Exp: 22474

Coach Position Bdts Bkn Sf Exp 22474

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bdts Bkn Sf Exp 22474 Details

Bdts Bkn Sf Exp train 22474, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bdts Bkn Sf Exp with number 22474 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 02:40 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 10:10 AM while covering a distance of 1212 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Bdts Bkn Sf Exp / 22474 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bdts Bkn Sf Exp / 22474 at 16 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Jodhpur Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Abu Road, Valsad, Mahesana Jn, Merta Road Jn, Nadiad Jn, Palanpur Jn, Marwar Jn, Bikaner Jn, Borivali, Navsari, Pali Marwar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22474 Bdts Bkn Sf Exp

Top Train Coach Positions