Rkmp Humsafar: 22171

Coach Position Rkmp Humsafar 22171

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rkmp Humsafar 22171 Details

Rkmp Humsafar train 22171, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 14 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rkmp Humsafar with number 22171 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at 03:15 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 04:45 AM while covering a distance of 891 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Rkmp Humsafar / 22171 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rkmp Humsafar / 22171 at 8 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Ahmadnagar, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pune Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Daund Chord Line, Kopargaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22171 Rkmp Humsafar

Top Train Coach Positions