Order food on train

Coach Position Rkmp Humsafar 22170

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rkmp Humsafar 22170 Details

Rkmp Humsafar train 22170, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 14 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rkmp Humsafar with number 22170 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 08:30 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 08:10 PM while covering a distance of 1437 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Rkmp Humsafar / 22170 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rkmp Humsafar / 22170 at 13 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Shahdol, Kharagpur Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Bina Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 22170 Rkmp Humsafar