Bbs Rajdhani: 20818

Coach Position Bbs Rajdhani 20818

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bbs Rajdhani 20818 Details

Bbs Rajdhani train 20818, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bbs Rajdhani with number 20818 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:00 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 08:10 PM while covering a distance of 1912 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Bbs Rajdhani / 20818 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bbs Rajdhani / 20818 at 11 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Bhubaneswar, Rourkela, Prayagraj Junction, Cuttack, Koderma Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 20818 Bbs Rajdhani

Top Train Coach Positions