Ned Sbp S F: 20810

Coach Position Ned Sbp S F 20810

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ned Sbp S F 20810 Details

Ned Sbp S F train 20810, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ned Sbp S F with number 20810 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 04:35 PM on MON,TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Sambalpur (SBP) at 06:40 PM while covering a distance of 1474 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Ned Sbp S F / 20810 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ned Sbp S F / 20810 at 8 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Kazipet Jn, Nizamabad, Rajahmundry, Titlagarh, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 20810 Ned Sbp S F

Top Train Coach Positions