Order food on train

Coach Position KOTA JBP EXP 19809

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KOTA JBP EXP 19809 Details

KOTA JBP EXP train 19809, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 2 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOTA JBP EXP with number 19809 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at 07:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 651 Kms at an average speed of 58 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

KOTA JBP EXP / 19809 train has stoppages at 58 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOTA JBP EXP / 19809 at 7 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Jabalpur, Guna, Kota Jn, Bina Malkhedi, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19809 KOTA JBP EXP