UHP Kota Express: 19806

Coach Position UHP Kota Express 19806

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

UHP Kota Express 19806 Details

UHP Kota Express train 19806, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train UHP Kota Express with number 19806 runs from Udhampur (UHP) at 02:35 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Kota Jn (KOTA) at 11:10 AM while covering a distance of 1086 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

UHP Kota Express / 19806 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in UHP Kota Express / 19806 at 14 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Kota Jn, Panipat Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, H Nizamuddin, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Sonipat, Jammu Tawi, Bharatpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19806 UHP Kota Express

Top Train Coach Positions