DEE RJT EXP: 19580

Coach Position DEE RJT EXP 19580

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DEE RJT EXP 19580 Details

DEE RJT EXP train 19580, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DEE RJT EXP with number 19580 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 01:20 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhavnagar Trmus (RJT) at 01:55 PM while covering a distance of 1159 Kms at an average speed of 44 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

DEE RJT EXP / 19580 train has stoppages at 44 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEE RJT EXP / 19580 at 15 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Abu Road, Jaipur, Mahesana Jn, Rajkot Jn, Palanpur Jn, Dausa, Rewari, Surendranagar, Gurgaon, Marwar Jn, Bandikui Jn, Joravarnagar, Surendranagar G, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19580 DEE RJT EXP

Top Train Coach Positions