Order food on train

Coach Position TAPTI GANGA EXP 19046

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

TAPTI GANGA EXP 19046 Details

TAPTI GANGA EXP train 19046, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TAPTI GANGA EXP with number 19046 runs from Chhapra (CPR) at 09:00 AM on SUN,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Surat (ST) at 04:10 PM while covering a distance of 1731 Kms at an average speed of 35 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

TAPTI GANGA EXP / 19046 train has stoppages at 35 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TAPTI GANGA EXP / 19046 at 19 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Nandurbar, Katni, Jabalpur, Surat, Satna, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Jalgaon Jn, Varanasi Jn, Manikpur, Ballia, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Mau Jn, Harda, Jaunpur Jn, Rasra through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19046 TAPTI GANGA EXP