Bdts Bju Spl: 19037

Coach Position Bdts Bju Spl 19037

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bdts Bju Spl 19037 Details

Bdts Bju Spl train 19037, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bdts Bju Spl with number 19037 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 10:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Barauni Jn (BJU) at 11:10 PM while covering a distance of 2256 Kms at an average speed of 75 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Bdts Bju Spl / 19037 train has stoppages at 75 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bdts Bju Spl / 19037 at 26 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, Lucknow City, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda Jn, Valsad, Gorakhpur Jn, Agra Fort, Vapi, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Barauni Jn, Barabanki Jn, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Dahod, Borivali, Samastipur Jn, Shamgarh, Idgah Agra Jn, Andheri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 19037 Bdts Bju Spl

Top Train Coach Positions