Order food on train

Coach Position RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP 18629

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP 18629 Details

RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP train 18629, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP with number 18629 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 05:45 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 04:00 AM while covering a distance of 838 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP / 18629 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP / 18629 at 15 stations namely Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Kishanganj, Ranchi, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn, Naugachia, Jhajha, Siliguri Jn, Bokaro Stl City, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18629 RNC NJP WEEKLY EXP