Order food on train

Coach Position VSKP BGKT EXP 18573

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

VSKP BGKT EXP 18573 Details

VSKP BGKT EXP train 18573, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP BGKT EXP with number 18573 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 05:25 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 08:00 PM while covering a distance of 2068 Kms at an average speed of 35 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

VSKP BGKT EXP / 18573 train has stoppages at 35 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP BGKT EXP / 18573 at 17 stations namely Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Jodhpur Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Visakhapatnam, Jaipur, Raipur Jn, Merta Road Jn, Bina Malkhedi, Uslapur, Titlagarh, Vizianagram Jn, Damoh, Degana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18573 VSKP BGKT EXP