Order food on train

Coach Position VSKP ASR HKG EXP 18507

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

VSKP ASR HKG EXP 18507 Details

VSKP ASR HKG EXP train 18507, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP ASR HKG EXP with number 18507 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 11:50 PM on MON,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 11:30 PM while covering a distance of 2570 Kms at an average speed of 48 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

VSKP ASR HKG EXP / 18507 train has stoppages at 48 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP ASR HKG EXP / 18507 at 22 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni Murwara, Ambala Cant Jn, Saugor, Shahdol, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Panipat Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Ludhiana Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raigarh, Bina Malkhedi, Brahmapur, Lalitpur Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Damoh, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18507 VSKP ASR HKG EXP