Order food on train

Coach Position Prashanthi Expr 18463

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Prashanthi Expr 18463 Details

Prashanthi Expr train 18463, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Prashanthi Expr with number 18463 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 05:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 11:45 AM while covering a distance of 1546 Kms at an average speed of 44 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Prashanthi Expr / 18463 train has stoppages at 44 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Prashanthi Expr / 18463 at 15 stations namely Anantapur, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Samalkot Jn, Gooty, Ksr Bengaluru, Rajahmundry, Guntakal Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Nandyal, Bengaluru Cant, Eluru, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18463 Prashanthi Expr