Okha Puri Express: 18402

Coach Position Okha Puri Express 18402

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Okha Puri Express 18402 Details

Okha Puri Express train 18402, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Okha Puri Express with number 18402 runs from Okha (OKHA) at 08:30 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at 10:20 AM while covering a distance of 2778 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Okha Puri Express / 18402 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Okha Puri Express / 18402 at 25 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Vadodara Jn, Balharshah, Nandurbar, Surat, Vijayawada Jn, Badnera Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Puri, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Warangal, Chandrapur, Rajkot Jn, Wardha Jn, Brahmapur, Samalkot Jn, Surendranagar, Shegaon, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru, Khambhaliya, Dondaicha through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18402 Okha Puri Express

Top Train Coach Positions