Order food on train

Coach Position Durg Aii Expres 18207

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Durg Aii Expres 18207 Details

Durg Aii Expres train 18207, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 14 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Aii Expres with number 18207 runs from Durg (DURG) at 04:00 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at 05:45 PM while covering a distance of 1400 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Durg Aii Expres / 18207 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Aii Expres / 18207 at 12 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Guna, Shahdol, Kota Jn, Durg, Sawai Madhopur, Jaipur, Raipur Jn, Uslapur, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18207 Durg Aii Expres