Utsarg Express: 18191

Coach Position Utsarg Express 18191

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Utsarg Express 18191 Details

Utsarg Express train 18191, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Utsarg Express with number 18191 runs from Chhapra (CPR) at 06:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Farrukhabad (FBD) at 12:20 PM while covering a distance of 685 Kms at an average speed of 33 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Utsarg Express / 18191 train has stoppages at 33 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Utsarg Express / 18191 at 11 stations namely Kanpur Central, Lucknow City, Ayodhya Cantt, Lucknow Ne, Badshahnagar, Ballia, Barabanki Jn, Ayodhya, Kanpur Anwrganj, Mau Jn, Rasra through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18191 Utsarg Express

Top Train Coach Positions