Order food on train

Coach Position TATA JAT EXP 18101

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

TATA JAT EXP 18101 Details

TATA JAT EXP train 18101, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TATA JAT EXP with number 18101 runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 05:05 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 02:10 PM while covering a distance of 2072 Kms at an average speed of 56 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

TATA JAT EXP / 18101 train has stoppages at 56 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TATA JAT EXP / 18101 at 19 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ambala Cant Jn, Ghaziabad, Panipat Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot, Aligarh Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Mirzapur, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Delhi, Sonipat, Daltonganj, Jammu Tawi, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18101 TATA JAT EXP

Top Train Coach Positions