SHM LTT EXP: 18030

Coach Position SHM LTT EXP 18030

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SHM LTT EXP 18030 Details

SHM LTT EXP train 18030, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHM LTT EXP with number 18030 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 03:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 04:50 AM while covering a distance of 1955 Kms at an average speed of 82 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

SHM LTT EXP / 18030 train has stoppages at 82 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM LTT EXP / 18030 at 23 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Nasik Road, Kharagpur Jn, Durg, Badnera Jn, Manmad Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Raigarh, Kalyan Jn, Rourkela, Wardha Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Ajni, Shegaon, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri, Pulgaon Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 18030 SHM LTT EXP

Top Train Coach Positions