KCG AK EXP: 17639

Coach Position KCG AK EXP 17639

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KCG AK EXP 17639 Details

KCG AK EXP train 17639, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 4 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG AK EXP with number 17639 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 07:10 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Akola Jn (AK) at 06:30 PM while covering a distance of 513 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

KCG AK EXP / 17639 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG AK EXP / 17639 at 3 stations namely Akola Jn, Kacheguda, Nizamabad through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17639 KCG AK EXP

Top Train Coach Positions