Order food on train

Coach Position KCG MDU EXP 17615

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KCG MDU EXP 17615 Details

KCG MDU EXP train 17615, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG MDU EXP with number 17615 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 06:00 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at 06:15 AM while covering a distance of 1289 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

KCG MDU EXP / 17615 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG MDU EXP / 17615 at 7 stations namely Anantapur, Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17615 KCG MDU EXP