Basava Express: 17307

Coach Position Basava Express 17307

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Basava Express 17307 Details

Basava Express train 17307, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Basava Express with number 17307 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 01:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bagalkot (BGK) at 12:55 PM while covering a distance of 1006 Kms at an average speed of 34 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Basava Express / 17307 train has stoppages at 34 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Basava Express / 17307 at 9 stations namely Anantapur, Solapur Jn, Adoni, Mysuru Jn, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Ksr Bengaluru, Guntakal Jn, Raichur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17307 Basava Express

Top Train Coach Positions