Order food on train

Coach Position Seshadri Exp 17209

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Seshadri Exp 17209 Details

Seshadri Exp train 17209, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Seshadri Exp with number 17209 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 11:30 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kakinada Town (CCT) at 06:40 AM while covering a distance of 962 Kms at an average speed of 35 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Seshadri Exp / 17209 train has stoppages at 35 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Seshadri Exp / 17209 at 14 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Ksr Bengaluru, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Chirala, Ongole, Bengaluru Cant, Bhimavaram Town, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 17209 Seshadri Exp