Order food on train

Coach Position BGKT MQ EXP 16863

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BGKT MQ EXP 16863 Details

BGKT MQ EXP train 16863, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BGKT MQ EXP with number 16863 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 04:10 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mannargudi (MQ) at 05:15 PM while covering a distance of 2859 Kms at an average speed of 43 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

BGKT MQ EXP / 16863 train has stoppages at 43 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT MQ EXP / 16863 at 26 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, Kota Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Jodhpur Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Itarsi Jn, Nagda Jn, Jaipur, Ujjain Jn, Warangal, Chandrapur, Merta Road Jn, Rani Kamlapati, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Chengalpattu, Chirala, Ongole, Khammam, Villupuram Jn, Degana Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16863 BGKT MQ EXP