Order food on train

Coach Position Rmm Okha Exp 16733

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rmm Okha Exp 16733 Details

Rmm Okha Exp train 16733, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rmm Okha Exp with number 16733 runs from Rameswaram (RMM) at 10:30 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 10:20 AM while covering a distance of 3154 Kms at an average speed of 43 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Rmm Okha Exp / 16733 train has stoppages at 43 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rmm Okha Exp / 16733 at 18 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Nandurbar, Aurangabad, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Manmad Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Rajkot Jn, Surendranagar, Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Nizamabad, Renigunta Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Madurai Jn, Parbhani Jn, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16733 Rmm Okha Exp