KCG NCJ EXP: 16353

Coach Position KCG NCJ EXP 16353

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KCG NCJ EXP 16353 Details

KCG NCJ EXP train 16353, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG NCJ EXP with number 16353 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 03:45 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 07:50 PM while covering a distance of 1495 Kms at an average speed of 28 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

KCG NCJ EXP / 16353 train has stoppages at 28 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG NCJ EXP / 16353 at 8 stations namely Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Gooty, Renigunta Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16353 KCG NCJ EXP

Top Train Coach Positions