BSB MYS EXP: 16230

Coach Position BSB MYS EXP 16230

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BSB MYS EXP 16230 Details

BSB MYS EXP train 16230, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BSB MYS EXP with number 16230 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 09:05 PM on THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 11:30 PM while covering a distance of 2706 Kms at an average speed of 34 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BSB MYS EXP / 16230 train has stoppages at 34 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSB MYS EXP / 16230 at 23 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Solapur Jn, Jabalpur, Satna, Maihar, Ahmadnagar, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Daund Jn, Varanasi Jn, Mirzapur, Adoni, Prayagraj Cheoki, Mysuru Jn, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Ksr Bengaluru, Kopargaon, Guntakal Jn, Raichur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16230 BSB MYS EXP

Top Train Coach Positions