Bangalore Express: 16228

Coach Position Bangalore Express 16228

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bangalore Express 16228 Details

Bangalore Express train 16228, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bangalore Express with number 16228 runs from Talguppa (TLGP) at 08:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 08:00 AM while covering a distance of 508 Kms at an average speed of 31 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Bangalore Express / 16228 train has stoppages at 31 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bangalore Express / 16228 at 2 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Ksr Bengaluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16228 Bangalore Express

Top Train Coach Positions