Velankanni Express: 16185

Coach Position Velankanni Express 16185

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Velankanni Express 16185 Details

Velankanni Express train 16185, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Velankanni Express with number 16185 runs from Nagappattinam (MS) at 05:55 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vellankanni (VLNK) at 06:30 AM while covering a distance of 10 Kms at an average speed of 2 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Velankanni Express / 16185 train has stoppages at 2 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Velankanni Express / 16185 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16185 Velankanni Express

Top Train Coach Positions