Order food on train

Coach Position Silambu Express 16181

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Silambu Express 16181 Details

Silambu Express train 16181, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Silambu Express with number 16181 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 08:20 PM on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Sengottai (SCT) at 09:20 AM while covering a distance of 682 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Silambu Express / 16181 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Silambu Express / 16181 at 5 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16181 Silambu Express