Order food on train

Coach Position MAS LJN EXPRESS 16093

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MAS LJN EXPRESS 16093 Details

MAS LJN EXPRESS train 16093, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS LJN EXPRESS with number 16093 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 05:15 AM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 08:20 PM while covering a distance of 2096 Kms at an average speed of 43 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

MAS LJN EXPRESS / 16093 train has stoppages at 43 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS LJN EXPRESS / 16093 at 21 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Kanpur Central, Bhopal Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Warangal, Chandrapur, Lucknow Ne, Gudur Jn, Betul, Lalitpur Jn, Nellore, Orai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Khammam, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16093 MAS LJN EXPRESS