MAS NSL EXP: 16003

Coach Position MAS NSL EXP 16003

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MAS NSL EXP 16003 Details

MAS NSL EXP train 16003, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS NSL EXP with number 16003 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 09:10 AM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Nagarsol (NSL) at 11:55 AM while covering a distance of 1369 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

MAS NSL EXP / 16003 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS NSL EXP / 16003 at 7 stations namely Aurangabad, Kacheguda, Nizamabad, Gooty, Renigunta Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16003 MAS NSL EXP

Top Train Coach Positions