Order food on train

Coach Position DBRG JHAJHA EXP 15942

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DBRG JHAJHA EXP 15942 Details

DBRG JHAJHA EXP train 15942, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DBRG JHAJHA EXP with number 15942 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 05:30 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Jhajha (JAJ) at 05:50 PM while covering a distance of 1712 Kms at an average speed of 32 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

DBRG JHAJHA EXP / 15942 train has stoppages at 32 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG JHAJHA EXP / 15942 at 11 stations namely Asansol Jn, Kishanganj, Pakur, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Durgapur, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn, Jhajha, Siliguri Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15942 DBRG JHAJHA EXP