Order food on train

Coach Position Avadh Assam Exp 15910

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Avadh Assam Exp 15910 Details

Avadh Assam Exp train 15910, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Avadh Assam Exp with number 15910 runs from Lalgarh Jn (LGH) at 07:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 03:40 PM while covering a distance of 3115 Kms at an average speed of 82 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Avadh Assam Exp / 15910 train has stoppages at 82 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Avadh Assam Exp / 15910 at 27 stations namely Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Lucknow Nr, Bhatinda Jn, Gorakhpur Jn, Hardoi, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Hanumangarh Jn, Barabanki Jn, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Bareilly Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Lalgarh Jn, Khagaria Jn, Delhi, New Bongaigaon, Samastipur Jn, Naugachia, Suratgarh Jn, Jind Jn, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Jn, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15910 Avadh Assam Exp