Order food on train

Coach Position Vivek Express 15906

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Vivek Express 15906 Details

Vivek Express train 15906, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Vivek Express with number 15906 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 07:25 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kanyakumari (CAPE) at 10:00 PM while covering a distance of 4189 Kms at an average speed of 59 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Vivek Express / 15906 train has stoppages at 59 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vivek Express / 15906 at 28 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Kishanganj, Barddhaman Jn, Malda Town, Samalkot Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Salem Jn, Bhadrak, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, New Bongaigaon, Coimbatore Jn, Rajahmundry, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Eluru, Tiruppur, Thrisur, Aluva, Kottayam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15906 Vivek Express