Order food on train

Coach Position GUWAHATI EXPRES 15645

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.


GUWAHATI EXPRES train 15645, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GUWAHATI EXPRES with number 15645 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 08:05 AM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (MKA) at 09:00 PM while covering a distance of 3149 Kms at an average speed of 53 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

GUWAHATI EXPRES / 15645 train has stoppages at 53 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GUWAHATI EXPRES / 15645 at 26 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Kalyan Jn, Katihar Jn, Patna Jn, Begu Sarai, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Kishanganj, Buxar, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, Danapur, New Bongaigaon, Lokmanyatilak T, Harda, Naugachia, Ara, Mokameh Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15645 GUWAHATI EXPRES