Bju G Spl: 15231

Coach Position Bju G Spl 15231

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bju G Spl 15231 Details

Bju G Spl train 15231, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bju G Spl with number 15231 runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) at 10:05 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gondia Jn (G) at 05:40 PM while covering a distance of 1525 Kms at an average speed of 32 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Bju G Spl / 15231 train has stoppages at 32 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bju G Spl / 15231 at 19 stations namely Katni, Gondia Jn, Satna, Shahdol, Durg, Maihar, Raipur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Manikpur, Barauni Jn, Ballia, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Hajipur Jn, Uslapur, Muzaffarpur Jn, Samastipur Jn, Jaunpur Jn, Ghazipur City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15231 Bju G Spl

Top Train Coach Positions