Sarnath Exp: 15160

Coach Position Sarnath Exp 15160

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Sarnath Exp 15160 Details

Sarnath Exp train 15160, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sarnath Exp with number 15160 runs from Durg (DURG) at 08:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chhapra (CPR) at 09:35 PM while covering a distance of 1085 Kms at an average speed of 39 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Sarnath Exp / 15160 train has stoppages at 39 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sarnath Exp / 15160 at 16 stations namely Katni, Satna, Shahdol, Durg, Maihar, Prayag, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Manikpur, Prayagraj Junction, Ballia, Uslapur, Bhadohi, Ghazipur City, Naini through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15160 Sarnath Exp

Top Train Coach Positions