Order food on train

Coach Position MLN GKP EXP 15010

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MLN GKP EXP 15010 Details

MLN GKP EXP train 15010, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MLN GKP EXP with number 15010 runs from Mailani (MLN) at 05:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 06:45 AM while covering a distance of 546 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

MLN GKP EXP / 15010 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MLN GKP EXP / 15010 at 3 stations namely Gorakhpur Jn, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15010 MLN GKP EXP